Spring Classic Category Winners

2015 Moose Jaw Spring Classic Race Results

Congratulations to the winners of each Category, who receive free entry into next year’s Spring Classic in Moose Jaw.

Cat 1/2/3 – David Vaughn, Esterhazy, EQC

Cat 4 – Scott Jardine, Brandon

Cat 5 – Brent Thumlert, Calgary, Speed Theory

To see all race results, please visit https://moosejawpavers.ca/events/spring-classic/ 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s